• page3-icon1
    Buying or selling your business
    Les Moulins de Chérisy can provide valuable advice and support to new business initiatives : from finding the bakery that is right for you, assessing its potential, guiding you through the process of closing the deal and contributing financially if needed, to providing technical support through the early stages, our unwavering commitment is to ensure success.  You may also rely on the hands-on experience of our representatives. Whether you wish to buy or sell your bakery, or set up your own business, the expert advice of Joël Confais will help you make the right choices. We will also direct you to trustworthy partners to guide you through  the financing process. We offer a detailed financial feasability study and  a comprehensive financing plan taking into account the sale of your business, the expenses related to the purchase, your personal contribution and personal guarantee and your financial responsibilities towards your family.
    Please contact Joël CONFAIS : 06 12 47 44 65 or by email : joel.confais@moulinsdecherisy.fr
     
  • animation-cherisy
    Hosting events
    Commercial events should be hosted at key moments in your activity (new products, local celebrations, new store, etc.) They give your business exposure while bringing you closer to local residents, making it plain that you value  the notion of proximity. We work with you to help you win the trust of customers and attract new business. Our expert decorator and our technical bakery advisor will be standing by you to prepare and host the event.
    Please contact Michèle MORET  : 06 33 05 94 85  or by email : michele.moret@moulinsdecherisy.fr
  • page3-icon3
    On-Premises Advertising
    The teams at work at Les Moulins de Chérisy have developed a large number of communication tools to help you showcase your products and highlight your work values. Several of our star products (special breads as well as the great classics) come with a communication kit composed of customized packaging, price holders, posters, mobile signs, product information, etc. We have also developed an exclusive signage system, a line of special objects and promotional events which we have enriched and renewed along the years (very high quality wrought iron signs, "La Tradi" loyalty cards, advertising signs, ceramics, window stickers, work uniforms...). Together we contribute to enliven your store, making it a warm and pleasant place.
    Please contact Michèle MORET : 06 33 05 94 85 or by email : michele.moret@moulinsdecherisy.fr
  • page3-icon4
    Training
    Nowadays training is at the core of the success of any business. We regularly host seminars centred around three key subjects :
    1) Production
    - Session 1 : setting up your business
    - Session 2 : French tradition
    - Session 3 : organic products
    - Session 4 : baking homemade leavened bread
    2) Management
    Hosted by Pascal Legrand, our accountant and financial analyst, this training session is intended for those business owners desirous to fully understand the requirements of sound management : accounting rules, summary of expenses, costs and taxes, study of the premiminary sales agreement, VAT, amortisations, keeping the accounting journal, financial ratios; all you need to know to work serenely and know where you stand at all times.
    3) Sales
    Hosted by Joël Confais, this session will enable you to determine who your existing competitors are, find out what services and products your potential customers expect to get and understand the market segment of a bakery. This session also aims to explain the commercial impact of your own store name, and to advise you on store layout and product display.
    Please contact Yann BUISSON : 06 12 47 44 66 or by email : yann.buisson@moulinsdecherisy.fr

• page3-icon1
    Achats Ventes de Fonds
    Les Moulins de Chérisy vous accompagnent tout au long de votre projet : rechercher la boulangerie qui vous correspond, évaluer son potentiel, accompagner la transaction, apporter éventuellement un complément financier, et vous épauler techniquement lors de l’ouverture : nous sommes attentifs à la réussite de chaque étape. Vous pourrez vous aussi vous appuyer sur nos représentants dont la pratique quotidienne du terrain vous sera utile.   Si vous souhaitez vendre, acheter ou créer votre boulangerie, l’expertise de Joël Confais sera précieuse pour guider vos choix.   Nous vous conseillons et vous mettons aussi en rapport avec les partenaires spécialisés, dignes de confiance.   Nous vous proposons une étude financière détaillée et un financement tenant compte de tous les paramètres : vente du fonds de commerce, frais engendrés par votre acquisition, votre apport personnel, vos charges familiales et vos garanties.
    Contacter Joël CONFAIS au : 06 12 47 44 65 ou par email : joel.confais@moulinsdecherisy.fr
     
  • animation-cherisy
    L Animation en Magasin
    Une animation doit correspondre à un moment clé de votre activité (nouveau produit, fête locale, nouvelle boutique, etc.). Elle renforce la notion de proximité qui fait la valeur de votre commerce. Ensemble nous veillons à sa réussite pour qu’elle fidélise votre clientèle, et attire aussi de nouveaux chalands. Avec notre décoratrice et notre boulanger conseil nous sommes à vos côtés pour préparer cet évènement et l’animer.
    Contacter Michèle MORET au : 06 33 05 94 85 ou par email : michele.moret@moulinsdecherisy.fr
  • page3-icon3
    La Pub sur le Lieu de Vente
    Aux Moulins de Chérisy nous avons développé de nombreux outils permettant de communiquer sur vos produits et d’afficher les valeurs de votre métier.   Plusieurs de nos produits vedette (pains spéciaux et grands classiques) bénéficient d’un véritable kit de communication avec une sacherie spécifique, des pique-prix, des affiches, des mobiles, de l’information produit, etc.   Nous développons également une ligne exclusive d’éléments de signalétique, d’objets, et d’actions de promotion, qui s’enrichit et se renouvelle au fil des années (Enseignes très qualitatives en fer forgé, carte de fidélité "La Tradi", panneaux publicitaires, céramiques, vitrophanies, tenues de travail...). Ensemble, nous contribuons à animer et embellir votre magasin.
    Contacter Michèle MORET au : 06 33 05 94 85 ou par email : michele.moret@moulinsdecherisy.fr
  • page3-icon4
    Les Formations
    Aujourd’hui, la formation est au cœur de la réussite de toute entreprise. Nous organisons à un rythme régulier des séances de formation qui s’articulent autour de trois thèmes clés :
    1) La formation en production
    - Session première installation
    - Session tradition française
    - Session bio
    - Session travail sur levain maison
    2) La formation en gestion
    Animée par Pascal Legrand, comptable et analyste financier au moulin, cette formation est destinée aux patrons désireux de maîtriser les exigences d’une bonne gestion : règles comptables, rappels de charges, étude du compromis de vente, TVA, amortissements, tenue du journal, ratios financiers ; tout pour travailler sereinement et savoir s’y retrouver.
    3) La formation en vente
    Animée par Joël Confais, cette formation vous permettra de mieux cerner l’environnement concurrentiel, de vous positionner par rapport à votre clientèle, de comprendre la segmentation du marché de la boulangerie. Cette formation vous apprendra entre autres l’impact commercial de votre propre enseigne, ainsi que l’agencement de votre magasin et de vos produits.
    Contacter Yann BUISSON au : 06 12 47 44 66 ou par email : yann.buisson@moulinsdecherisy.fr