Gamme Rusti

SELECTED SEEDS

Baking with seeds will give you the opportunity to develop your creativity and personalize your bread by mixing different textures and tastes : – Brown linen seeds – Crushed wheat – Peeled sesame seeds – Rolled oats – Blue poppy seeds – Sunflower seeds Not forgetting to mention our « [...]

LA BELLE AROME

The result of an imaginative recipe, it can be elaborated with various flour bases (classic flour or French traditional flour). This product can be shaped as a baguette or as bread for slicing. When slightly toasted, its subtle taste with a hint of leaven will delight your senses. [...]

GAMME RUSTI (country line): L IMPATIENTE

It is the ultimate baguette with seeds, the one you can’t wait to sink your teeth in! Brown linen seeds, yellow linen seeds, sunflower seeds, a few oat flakes and a dash of spice make it a delight for food-lovers. Comprehensive kit available (baguette paper sheath, On-Premises Advertising, price holders, [...]

GAMME RUSTI (Country line): LE NORDIK

Covered with seeds and oat flakes and with the lovely aspect of slightly toasted white bread, the Nördik is as delightful to the sight as it is to your tastebuds. It is made with a mix of soft wheat and barley flour, and with sunflower seeds, barley flakes,sesame, brown linen [...]

GAMME RUSTI (Country line): MULTISEEDS

A mix of crunchy seeds (sunflower, linen and millet) in a subtle wheat, rye and soybean flour blend. The resulting bread is an burst of originality and taste. [...]

GAMME RUSTI : STONE-GRINDING

Brown flour T110 : At Moulins de Chérisy a team of experienced craftsmen strive to serve the interest of our customers. We work in close association with our neighbours les Moulins de Brasseuil, our organics and stone grinding expert, for the production of all our stone-ground and organic flours. This [...]

Gamme Rusti

GRAINES SELECTIONEES

Les graines permettent de développer la créativité et de jouer sur des nuances pour personnaliser le pain. *Sélection de graines : – Lin brun – Blé broyé – Sésame décortiquées – Flocons d’avoine – Pavot bleu – Graines de tournesol *Mélange spécial multi graines : Les Graines de Mon Moulin [...]

LA BELLE AROME

Fruit d’une recette originale, elle se travaille sur différents supports de farine (classique ou tradition française). Le produit se décline en baguette mais aussi en pain à trancher. Son goût subtil avec une pointe de levain est un délice légèrement grillé. [...]

GAMME RUSTI : L IMPATIENTE

C’est la baguette aux graines idéale, que l’on croque sans attendre ! Lin brun, lin jaune, graines de tournesol, germe de blé, sésame, quelques flocons d’avoine et un trait d’épices en font un régal de gourmandise. Un kit complet est disponible (étui baguette, PLV, pique prix, mobile). [...]

GAMME RUSTI : LE NORDIK

Recouvert de graines et de flocons d’avoine avec un bel aspect de pain de mie bruni, le Nördik est autant un plaisir des yeux qu’un régal. C’est un mélange de farine de blé tendre et d’orge, avec des graines de tournesol, des flocons d’orge, du sésame, du lin brun et [...]

GAMME RUSTI : MULTI GRAINES

Préparation de graines croquantes (tournesol, lin et millet) dans un subtil mélange de farines de froment, de seigle et de soja. Les pains obtenus sont originaux et extrêmement savoureux. [...]

GAMME RUSTI : MEULE

Farine bise T110 : La volonté des Moulins de Chérisy est d’associer les meilleures expertises pour mieux vous servir. Pour toutes nos farines de meule, comme pour nos farines bio, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec notre voisin, les Moulins de Brasseuil, expert du bio et de la mouture sur [...]