Farine Boulangère

LA BIEN AIMEE

T65 wheat flour, specially made for La Bien-Aimée in exclusivity for Moulins de Chérisy. A made up recipe to adapt itself to all taste. With an optimum mass ration, and several application, La Bien-Aimée fits with all your wishes, client and manufacturing obligations. La Bien-Aimée, a gastronomic product to modernize [...]

LA TRADI : FRENCH TRADITIONAL BAGUETTE

Our traditional French flour is elaborated in strict compliance with the 1993 Bread Decree which sets the rules for producing additive-free flours. Made with the best varieties of wheat and elaborated without additives or supplements, this T-65 flour is perfect for fashioning the French traditional baguette – so crisp on [...]

LA TRADI CREME : TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE

Our traditional French flour is elaborated in strict compliance with the 1993 Bread Decree which sets the rules for producing additive-free flours. Made with the best varieties of wheat and elaborated without additives or supplements, this T-65 flour is perfect for fashioning the French traditional baguette – so crisp on [...]

Farine Boulangère

LA BIEN AIMEE

Farine de blé type 65, préparation spéciale La Bien-Aimée, exclusive Moulins de Chérisy. Une recette modulable qui s’adapte à tous les goûts. Avec un rapport de masse optimal et de multiples possibilités de mise en œuvre, La Bien-Aimée s’adapte à vos envies, vos clients et vos contraintes. La Bien-Aimée, un [...]

LA TRADI : BAGUETTE TRADITION FR

Notre farine de tradition française s’inscrit dans le respect scrupuleux du décret sur le pain de 1993 qui fixe la règle de confection d’une farine garantie sans additifs chimiques. Issue des meilleures variétés de blé, élaborée sans additif ni complément, cette farine T65 est parfaite pour confectionner la fameuse baguette [...]

LA TRADI CREME : EXCELLENCE TRADI

Notre farine de tradition française s’inscrit dans le respect scrupuleux du décret sur le pain de 1993 qui fixe la règle de confection d’une farine garantie sans additifs chimiques. Issue des meilleures variétés de blé, élaborée sans additif ni complément, cette farine T65 est parfaite pour confectionner la fameuse baguette [...]